Voxelo
Turns a few minutes of phone video into a photoreal 3D twin, then makes AR, AI product and lifestyle images, and product attributes published as JSON-LD for AI shopping agents.
How AI-native is Voxelo?
Quick take: No independent test shows how well Voxelo's built-in AI does the job, and Claude, ChatGPT or your own agents can reach it through: public API.
- Does Voxelo's built-in AI do the job?
- AI unmeasuredUnmeasured. Voxelo 3.0 launched on 22 Oct 2026 and we found no outside test or reviews yet. Voxelo says it reads materials, construction and other details off the 3D scan and publishes them as JSON-LD for AI shopping agents (vendor says).Sources: Voxelo 3.0 is live (22 Oct 2026)
- Can Claude or ChatGPT use Voxelo?
- Official Claude connector NoNot listed in Anthropic's directory.Anthropic's connector directory (checked 28 Oct 2026)
- Official ChatGPT app UnknownNot checked in ChatGPT's app directory.OpenAI: custom MCP apps in ChatGPT (checked 23 Oct 2026)
- MCP server UnknownNone mentioned on the pages we read: not confirmed.Voxelo 3.0 is live (22 Oct 2026)
- Public API YesAPI access on every plan, including the free account (vendor says). We have not read its API docs.Voxelo 3.0 is live (22 Oct 2026)
- Official CLI UnknownNone mentioned on the pages we read: not confirmed.Voxelo 3.0 is live (22 Oct 2026)
A Claude connector or ChatGPT app means it is listed in that product's directory; without one you can usually still add the tool's MCP server by URL. OpenAI says full custom MCP support in ChatGPT, including actions, is for Business, Enterprise and Edu workspaces. Routes checked 28 Oct 2026. Yes, No, Limited or Unknown, never guessed.
- How fast does Voxelo ship new AI?
- New release this month. Voxelo 3.0 (22 Oct 2026) added product attributes as JSON-LD and free hosting for up to 100 of your own 3D splats. Twins download as PLY or SOG files.Sources: Voxelo 3.0 is live (22 Oct 2026)
- What does Voxelo's AI cost?
- Billed in credits. At list price a credit is 1p, so £10 an HD twin, £20 a UHD twin and 25p an AI image. Basic is £20 a month (£18 on yearly billing), and the free account includes 10 twins. Prices exclude VAT.Sources: Voxelo pricing (checked 28 Oct 2026); Voxelo 3.0 is live (22 Oct 2026)
Judged on our AI-native lens: how well the built-in AI does the job, and how well the tool works with general-purpose AI like Claude and ChatGPT. Every answer cites dated public evidence, checked 28 Oct 2026; "not confirmed" means we couldn't verify it, so we don't guess. We don't score a tool on its own page: scores and rankings live in our comparisons, where tools below first place rank only on the questions scored for every tool compared. How the lens works
Ratings
No ratings recorded yet. We check Trustpilot and the Shopify App Store. How ratings work
At a glance
- Brand types
- DTC, FMCG / CPG
- Starting price
- £20/monthBasic: £20 a month billed monthly, or £18 a month billed yearly (£216 a year). Grow £87 and Pro £424 a month on yearly billing. Prices exclude VAT. Free plan: hosting for 100 of your own splats, 10 3D twins, API access
- Free plan
- Yes, free plan
- Integrations
- Shopify
- UK / EU hosting
- Hosting region not stated. Voxelo is a UK company based in Manchester.
- Works with Shopify
- Yes, Shopify is named on the vendor site
- Website
- voxelo.ai
- Last verified
- 28 Oct 2026
Quick answers
How much does Voxelo cost?
Voxelo's lowest published plan is £20/month (Basic: £20 a month billed monthly, or £18 a month billed yearly (£216 a year). Grow £87 and Pro £424 a month on yearly billing. Prices exclude VAT. Free plan: hosting for 100 of your own splats, 10 3D twins, API access). Checked on the vendor's site on 28 Oct 2026.
Does Voxelo have a free plan?
Yes, Voxelo publishes a free plan. Checked 28 Oct 2026.
Does Voxelo offer UK or EU data hosting?
Hosting region not stated. Voxelo is a UK company based in Manchester.
Does Voxelo work with Shopify?
Yes. Shopify is named as an integration on Voxelo's site.
Can Claude or ChatGPT connect to Voxelo?
Official Claude connector: No. Not listed in Anthropic's directory. Official ChatGPT app: Unknown. Not checked in ChatGPT's app directory. MCP server: Unknown. None mentioned on the pages we read: not confirmed. Public API: Yes. API access on every plan, including the free account (vendor says). We have not read its API docs. Official CLI: Unknown. None mentioned on the pages we read: not confirmed. Checked 28 Oct 2026.
Is Voxelo's AI any good?
Unmeasured. Voxelo 3.0 launched on 22 Oct 2026 and we found no outside test or reviews yet. Voxelo says it reads materials, construction and other details off the 3D scan and publishes them as JSON-LD for AI shopping agents (vendor says).
What does Voxelo's AI cost?
Billed in credits. At list price a credit is 1p, so £10 an HD twin, £20 a UHD twin and 25p an AI image. Basic is £20 a month (£18 on yearly billing), and the free account includes 10 twins. Prices exclude VAT.
Sources
Facts on this page come from these sources, checked 2026-10-28. A blank field means we could not verify it publicly. Spotted something out of date? Tell us.
Our regular brief
Which AI tools are UK brands using?
Get new AI tools worth a look, price changes, fresh deals and one real brand use case in your inbox. No spam, unsubscribe any time.
Sign-up opens on beehiiv, our newsletter platform. How we use your email.